PCPC

September 2016


  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 7
    Vespers
    5:30–6:15 pm
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
    Fall Song and Story
    10:30–11:30 am
  • Saturday, September 10


September 2016 Next Month